HomepageContact Us (Popup Window)
Site Map | Search | Phone Directory | Departments | Services

Deputy County Manager
Maricopa County Board of Supervisors District 1: Fulton Brock District 2: Don Stapley District 3: Andy Kunasek District 4: Max Wilson District 5: MaryRose Wilcox Click here for Supervisor Wilson’s video welcome. Deputy County Manager Home Page

Sandi Wilson

Maricopa County Deputy Manager
301 W. Jefferson, 10th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85003
Hours of Operation: 8 AM to 5 PM, M-F, excluding holidays

Kimberly Bonham, Executive Management Analyst
(602) 506-2468

Bridgette Hernandez, Executive Assistant
(602) 506-7280

>> Down to Business
>> Department Links
>> Multimedia Offerings

Search Search

I want to see I Want To See:

Contact Us Contact Us  

  Maricopa Home      Site Map      Legal Information      Privacy/Security Policies
Maricopa County Home Page
Maricopa County || 301 W. Jefferson St. || Phoenix, AZ 85003