HomepageContact Us (Popup Window)
Site Map | Search | Phone Directory | Departments | Services
Return to Homepage  
   Clerk Homepage  |  About the Clerk  |  News  |  Jobs  |  Site Map

  Search Clerk of the Board

  Meetings, Agendas, Minutes
    Spanish Assistance / Asistencia en EspaƱol
    Speaker Request Form
Archived Minutes
Boards & Commission List
No Fence District Maps
License & Permits
Public Records Request Forms
Tax-Deeded Land Sale
Special Taxing Districts
Other Districts

Open Meeting Law Information & Meeting Disclosure Notices

Click to subscribe

Click to subscribe

Fire Districts:


Aguila Fire District

Apache Junction Fire District - name changed to Superstition Fire and Medical District - see below

Buckeye Valley Rural Volunteer Fire District

Chandler County Island Fire District

Circle City / Morristown Fire District

Clearwater Hills Fire District

Daisy Mountain Fire District

Gilbert County Island Fire District

Goldfield Ranch Fire District

Harquahala Fire District

Laveen Fire District

Queen Creek Noncontiguous County Island Fire District

Rio Verde Fire District

Sun City Fire Department

Fire District of Sun City West

Scottsdale County Island Fire District

Sun Lakes Fire Department

Superstition Fire and Medical District

Tempe County Island Fire District

Tonopah Valley Fire District

Wickenburg Rural Fire District

Wittmann Fire District

General Admin Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
except holidays 

Maricopa County Clerk of the Board
Fran McCarroll
301 West Jefferson, 10th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Ph: 602-506-3766    Fax: 602-506-6402
TDD: 602.506.2000
  Maricopa Home      Site Map      Legal Information      Privacy/Security Policies
Maricopa County Home Page
Maricopa County || 301 W. Jefferson St. || Phoenix, AZ 85003